Eastern Division is made up of 15 Regions spread out across the northeastern US.  Each Region serves Ski Patrol members with its own governance model.  Regions offer local educational courses and administrate local credentialing examinations. Please visit the local websites by using the directory below: 

Central New York Region

Eastern New York Region

Maine Region

Northern Vermont Region

Western Appalachian Region

Connecticut Region

Eastern Pennsylvania Region

New Hampshire Region

Southern New York Region

Western Massachusetts Region

Eastern Massachussetts & Rhode Island Region

Genesee Valley Region

New Jersey Region

Southern Vermont Region

Western New York Region